Ah, the sweet joys of success

Well, yesterday’s free promotion was a great personal success. I hit a record high of close to 3000 downloads (2936 to be precise) and for a relative nobody and newbie such as myself, I’m so chuffed that Mona’s & Marina’s stories are in the hands of a hopefully new and appreciative audience! 
On top of that, I hit the Top 100 in the Free Romantic Erotica and Free BDSM Erotica bestseller lists. I hope one day to hit the top of those same lists just by reputation alone. 🙂 
Thanks to everyone who shared my promos; I really appreciate it and hope I didn’t do your nut in with them all. 
Top 100 Free Romantic Erotica

Top 100 Free BDSM Erotica

from Blogger http://ift.tt/1oqQzHS
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

