Review: Rue Toulouse by Debby Grahl

Review: Rue Toulouse by Debby Grahl

Rue ToulouseRue Toulouse by Debby Grahl
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have this weird thing as a reader. If it takes me a few hours to devour three-hundred pages, then yeah, this book is a winner. I can only consume so much because of a rocking story, and Rue Toulouse just did it for me.
Remi, the hero, yum, Caterine, the heroine, was a great chick.
They were relatable as characters, but more than that, I liked…

View On WordPress

from Serena Akeroyd http://ift.tt/1Mu1UzL
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

