Sexy snippets, and the images that inspire…

Sexy snippets, and the images that inspire them…

═══════════۝═

FOR THE IMAGE BEHIND THE CAPTION, CLICK HERE. VERY #NSFW!

═۝═══════════

The instant he dragged me into the elevator, I knew I’d lost all control of the evening.

I willingly gave it to him, wanting him to dominate, needing it like I’d never needed anything else before.

When he ripped the bodice of my dress, exposing my tits then grabbing them, squeezing the pert nipples, I cried out, arching my throat, reveling in his bite as he nibbled my throat, knowing he’d marked me. That tomorrow, I’d wear his badge of ownership.

When he lifted my skirt, bared my pussy to the empty elevator, I was his.

His to take, to possess, and to fuck.

His hand slid lower, lower. When it brushed over the sparse curls of my sex, I shuddered, then cried out as his fingers slid through the wet petals of my pussy.

Ecstasy floated through me with just that simple touch. I felt on fire, so filled with a need I knew only he could quench…

═══════════۝═

SERENA AKEROYD

Multi-published author of contemporary, paranormal, and science fiction erotic romance.

A THOROUGHLY MODERN MÉNAGE coming June 16th!

Now available on pre-order!

═۝═══════════

Website

Amazon

Bookstrand

from Serena Akeroyd http://ift.tt/1Mu1Xvw
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

